2013 New Year’s Resolutions

cork

Image courtesy of James Barker

 

 

 

 

 

 

This year I would like to take the time to read more.  I enjoy reading hard cover books so that when I’m done I can add them to my collection.  The genre I currently enjoy reading is personal growth books.  On my nightstand I have “The 33 strategies of war” by Robert Greene.  Underneath that book I have the biography of Steve Jobs.  I also want to continue to be true to myself and my vision for Gabriel Cosmetics Inc.

2012 marked the 20th year anniversary of GCI. My team and I are looking forward on making this next year a truly remarkable one for GCI as we continue the “greening” of the cosmetic industry.  We will be rolling out some very innovative products that the natural products industry has not seen before and will continue to be on the cutting edge while staying true to our philosophy of using only the best ingredients possible.  So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

