Gabriel in his own words

The smartest health change I ever made was to make a conscious decision to avoid sugar in my diet
My hidden talent is taking traditional dishes and making them healthy
Whenever I’m tempted to skip a workout, I tell myself, “If I start with a shorter work out, nine times out of ten I’ll talk myself into finishing the whole thing!”
The last thing I do before I go to bed is read
I’ve always wanted to go to Florence Italy
The one food I’ll never give up is pizza

2 Comments on “Gabriel in his own words

Leave a Reply

